Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Vision Forward Association is led by passionate community volunteers who are either visually impaired themselves, or deeply tied to the issue of vision loss.

2020 Board of Directors

  • Scott Marr, Kerber, Eck & Braeckel, President
  • Matthew Kickbush, Milwaukee Public Schools, Vice-President
  • Korina Harman, Ernst & Young, Treasurer
  • Kathleen Meyer, Community Volunteer, Secretary
  • Douglas Brodzik, First Business Bank
  • David Lobo, Community Volunteer
  • Dan Lococo, Affinity By Design, LLC
  • Dee Mellor, GE Retired
  • Joseph Schwenker, Evergreen Partners
  • Joseph Svehla, U.S. Bank National Association
  • Lisa Whitmore, L3 Technologies

2019 Vision Forward Foundation Board of Directors

  • David Strelitz, Associated Bank, President
  • James Dobrinska, Northwestern Mutual Financial Network, Vice-President
  • Terence Lynch, RBC Wealth Management – Retired
  • John Marek, Faith In Our Future Trust
  • Jill Marget, Community Volunteer
  • Kathleen Meyer, Community Volunteer
  • Joseph Skotarzak, Community Volunteer